So, I said I would give an update on whether the Gallagher Law Library helped me out or not. I am so pleased to say that their response time was amazingly quick–Stewart at Gallagher sent me an email approximately twelve hours after I sent in my question. Thank you, Stewart!

He gave me a few ideas for resources and introduced me to Google Scholar. Google Scholar can help you find lawsuits. He also suggested some related subjects that might help me out in my research. I’ve spent some time researching and still haven’t found exactly what I’m looking for, but Stewart definitely pointed me in the right direction, and I am so grateful!

I also want to give a quick update on my scheduled author events: I will be at the Big Rapids Community Library in Big Rapids, MI, for their Authorpalooza! This event is the kickoff for their summer reading program. Come visit me and other authors from 12-2 on June 12.

Leave a Reply

