Pinterest

Posted: April 16, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

You can now find me on Pinterest! Here is the link: http://pinterest.com/baconbooks/. I admit that most of what I’ve pinned so far is wedding-related, as I’m in the middle of trying to figure out wedding details, but I plan to expand and pin more book-related things as well.  🙂

Also, if you have any questions about self-publishing, email them to me at angela@angelabaconbooks.com. I’ll be answering self-publishing questions in this month’s e-newsletter. You can sign up for the e-newsletter on the homepage of my website, www.angelabaconbooks.com.  🙂 Have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

