In Memory of John Carrott

Posted: February 4, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Yesterday afternoon, my second cousin Jerri’s husband, John Carrott, passed away. Although “second cousin’s husband” may sound like sort of a distant relative, John was always extremely supportive of my book, Illegally Innocent, and was even the first person to write a review for it on Amazon. He was generous and a great encourager. He and Jerri came to both my book launch party in October and to my book signing at Harding’s in December. In the past couple of months, John self-published an eBook on Lulu called Complete iPad Training. To learn how to promote his book, he took an online book-marketing class and graciously passed along the information to me to help me with my marketing efforts. I am so grateful for the time he took to help me out! You can check out John’s book here: http://www.lulu.com/shop/search.ep?keyWords=complete+ipad+training&contributorId=1143950&sorter=relevance-desc  and his website here: http://iebooktraining.com. On his website, you can download a free sample chapter of his eBook.

I ask that you would please keep Jerri in your prayers.

I will close this post with John’s email signature: Make somebody else smile, and you will feel better.

SANYO DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
  1. Robin says:

    Jerri,
    We love you and are praying for you.
    Robin

Leave a Reply

