So far, I have scheduled two speaking events for 2013. The first one is at the Ransom District Library in Plainwell, MI, on Thursday, January 17, at 7:00 p.m. I will be teaching a class called “Why You Should Consider Self-Publishing.” In this class, I will share my self-publishing experience with Mill City Press, outline the pros and cons of several self-publishing companies, and provide marketing ideas for self-published books.

The second event is at the Otsego District Library in Otsego, MI, on Monday, February 18, at 7:00 p.m. I will be teaching the same class–“Why You Should Consider Self-Publishing.” I’d love to see you if you can make it to either one of these classes!

It was great to see everybody who came to the Otsego Library for my book signing a couple of weeks ago and to the Otsego Harding’s this past Saturday for my book signing! Thank you so much for your support!

I am excited to announce that my book is now sold in another location! You can now purchase copies of Illegally Innocent from Booth 126A at the Alamo Depot on West “D” Avenue in Kalamazoo, MI. In addition, over the weekend, Mike helped me re-open the order option on my website, www.angelabaconbooks.com, where you can purchase autographed copies. Thank you to Alamo Depot for allowing me to sell Illegally Innocent at your store and also to Penny at the Otsego Curves, who has let me sell Illegally Innocent at Curves for the past couple of weeks!

Leave a Reply

