Book Launch Party Pictures

Posted: October 22, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Thank you so much to everyone who came to my book launch party on Friday! I had a great time, and I hope all of the attendees had a great time as well. I was excited that approximately sixty people showed up for it! Below are some pictures from the party; I’m going to post some here and then some more pictures in my October newsletter–you can sign up for my free monthly e-newsletter on the homepage of http://www.angelabaconbooks.com.

Comments
  1. Awww, cool! I’m excited to read their stories! ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks for the congratulations, Ashleigh! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Ashleigh says:

    Ang!
    Thats so fun! ๐Ÿ˜€ I wish I could have been there. I am helping with home schooling my sisters and they are writing a short story for your newsletter. Just thought I’d tell ya! Congrats again on your book!
    Ashleigh

Leave a Reply

