Update on Illegally Innocent

Posted: July 9, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

My website has been up for about a month now, so I figured it was time to give an update on the progress of Illegally Innocent. The paperback version is almost complete (yay!) and mostly what remains to be finished is the e-book format. I do not have an exact release date to give you, but tentatively Illegally Innocent will be available sometime in September. It will be $13.95 for the paperback version, and I have not yet determined how much the e-book version will cost. I am planning to offer a discount on the paperback version for those who pre-order, though, and that option will be available soon!

So far I am pleased with Mill City Press. I researched long and hard before picking a self-publishing company, and the staff at Mill City Press have proven themselves to be efficient and helpful whenever I have had questions. Once my novel has been out for a couple of months, I will give a more detailed review of my Mill City experience. As of right now though, I can definitely say I would choose Mill City Press again for my next book.

Some things to look for in the next month:

1. The ability to pre-order Illegally Innocent on www.angelabaconbooks.com

2. The book trailer for Illegally Innocent…We’ve had a lot of fun creating the book trailer! Last week we staged a fake protest.  🙂

3.  My first e-newsletter…If you haven’t signed up for my newsletter yet, go to the homepage of www.angelabaconbooks.com and sign up by entering one or both contest drawings and clicking the box to receive my e-news, or by clicking the red and black newsletter bar above the two contests.

Leave a Reply

